René Wüst

Arndt-Verlag e.K.

Alemania

Tel: +49 7252 97073-10

Email: papageienkongress@arndt-verlag.de

René Wüst

Gerhard Schmidt

Alemania

Tel: +49 35322 32195

Email: siger.schmidt@t-online.de

Gerhard Schmidt

Heike Mundt

Papageienpark Bochum

Alemania

Tel: +49 234 604 929 9-0

Email: hmp@papabo.com

Heike Mundt

Antonio José Chacón

Argentina

Email:

Antonio José Chacón

Daniel Gowland

Australia

Tel: +61 421 383051

Email: ppc@priam.com.au

Daniel Gowland

Mohd Abdulla Amin

Bahrein

Tel:+973 366 555 46

Email: mayday_rom@hotmail.com

Mohd Abdulla Amin

Patrick Ghysels

Bélgica

Tel: +32 475 76 41 44

Email: patrick.ghysels@gmail.com

Patrick Ghysels

Mauricio Herrera

Bolivia

Tel: +591 692 10005

Email: araglaucogularis@hotmail.com

Mauricio Herrera

Mark Hagen

Hagen Avicultural Research Institute

Canadá

Email: hari@rchagen.com

Mark Hagen

Pierre J. Alonso

Brasil

Tel: +55 11 996217725

Email: pierre.zootecnista@gmail.com

Pierre J. Alonso

Juan Carlos Noreña

Colombia

Tel:+58 3105206268

Email: juan@bonitafarm.com.co

Juan Carlos Noreña

Maikel Cañizares

Grupo Ornitología.
Instituto de Ecología y Sistemática

Cuba

Tel:(+53) 52 54 10 55

Email: maikcaniz@gmail.com

Maikel Cañizares

Benny Kløppel

Dinamarca / Suecia

Email: amazon@parrot.dk

Benny Kløppel

Mustafa Khan Hamdam

NAD AL SHIBA BIRDS BREEDING CENTRE

Emiratos Árabes Unidos

Tel:+971 506364588

Email: nasbbc@hotmail.com

Mustafa Khan Hamdam

Raúl González Barrado

España

Email: rgblorop@gmail.com

Raúl González Barrado

Jean Michel Cazes

Francia

Email: jm.cazes@le-cde.com

Jean Michel Cazes

Anil Garg

Avian Society of India

India

Email: admin@asi.org.in

Anil Garg

Jerry Kidd

Irlanda

Email: jerkidd@gmail.com

Jerry Kidd

Aviva Vishnia

Israel

Email: aviva@dmp-engineering.com

Aviva Vishnia

Randy Berry

Berry Avicultural Park

Italia

IG :  randy_berry_rbparrot

Email: rbparrot74@gmail.com

Randy Berry

Hitomi Ishiyama

Japón

Email: info@wingyouseminar.com

Hitomi Ishiyama

Frank Fredriksen

Noruega

Tel: 00 47 48992970

Email: frank-fr@online.no

Frank Fredriksen

Ruud Vonk

Paises Bajos

Email: vonk@hi.nl

Ruud Vonk

Faiz Khan

Pakistan

Tel: +96 6535444067

Email: faiz.khan@birdsoasis.com

Faiz Khan

Gustavo Espinola Roa

Paraguay

Email: asoraparaguay@hotmail.com

Gustavo Espinola Roa

Arlindo Pereira

Portugal

Tel: +351 913189936

Email: aves.arlpereira@gmail.com

Arlindo Pereira

Steve Brookes

Wild Parrots Up Close

Reino Unido

Email: steve@wildparrotsupclose.com

Steve Brookes

Alena Winer

República Checa

Email: alena.winner.books@gmail.com

Alena Winer

Janice Boyd

USA

Email: jboyd46@gmail.com

Janice Boyd

Sandro D’Amico

Venezuela

Email: sandrovdamico@gmail.com

Sandro D’Amico